Kontakt

Bryggeriet
Ystadvägen 44 (ingång)
Ystadvägen 46 (post)
214 45 Malmö

+46 40 92 65 85
info@bryggeriet.org

instagram.com/bryggeriet_skate_org
facebook.com/bryggerietskatepark
twitter.com/bryggeriet

Bryggeriet Malmö Skatepark
Tobias Henriksson
tobias@bryggeriet.org

Verksamhet – Tösabidarna, Skate Goats och Nybörjarskate
Andrea Andersson Antunes
andrea@bryggeriet.org

Verksamhet – Old Bastards
Peter Rosberg
peter.rosberg@bryggeriet.org

Kafé
Peter Rosberg
peter.rosberg@bryggeriet.org

Föreningen Bryggeriet
Nils Svensson
nils@bryggeriet.org

Ekonomi
Jenny Bengtsson
jenny.bengtsson@bryggerietsgymnasium.se

Bryggeriet Bygg
John Magnusson
johnm@bryggeriet.org

Evenemang
John Magnusson
johnm@bryggeriet.org

Bryggeriets Gymnasium
Marie Svensson
marie.svensson@bryggerietsgymnasium.se

Skate Malmö
Nils Svensson
nils@bryggeriet.org